Webcasts

2017-18 Webcast Schedule

September (All times Eastern)

Friday, Sept. 1 ... Men's Soccer vs. Ferrum ... 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 2 ... Football vs. Christopher Newport ... 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 5 ... Women's Volleyball vs. Eastern Mennonite ... 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 6 ... Women's Soccer vs. Bridgewater ... 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 12 ... Women's Soccer vs. Salem ... 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 12 ... Men's Soccer vs. Washington & Lee ... 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 19 ... Women's Soccer vs. Randolph ... 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 20 ... Women's Volleyball vs. Roanoke ... 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 22 ... Women's Volleyball vs. Emory & Henry ... 6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 23 ... Football vs. Kean ... 1 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 23 ... Women's Soccer vs. Salisbury ... 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 23 ... Men's Soccer vs. Salisbury ... 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 26 ... Women's Soccer vs. Emory & Henry ... 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 27 ... Men's Soccer vs. Hampden-Sydney ... 6 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 29 ... Women's Volleyball vs. Salisbury ... 5 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 30 ... Women's Volleyball vs. Wesley ... 1 p.m.

October

Monday, Oct. 2 ... Women's Soccer vs. Potomac St. College ... 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 4 ... Women's Soccer vs. Christopher Newport ... 5 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 7 ... Football vs. Apprentice ... 1 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 7 ... Women's Soccer vs. Wesley ... 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 7 ... Men's Soccer vs. Wesley ... 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 11 ... Men's Soccer vs. Mary Washington ... 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 13 ... Women's Volleyball vs. York (Pa.) ... 6 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 14 ... Women's Volleyball vs. Penn-St.-Harrisburg ... 11 a.m.

Saturday, Oct. 14 ... Women's Volleyball vs. Bridgewater ... 3 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 14 ... Women's Soccer vs. St. Mary's ... 3 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 14 ... Men's Soccer vs. St. Mary's ... 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 17 ... Women's Volleyball vs. Virginia Wesleyan ... 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 18 ... Men's Soccer vs. Marymount ... 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 24 ... Women's Volleyball vs. Randolph ... 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 25 ... Women's Soccer vs. Frostburg St. ... 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 27 ... Football vs. Frostburg St. ... 7 p.m.

 

Check out past events on our Youtube channel

Director of Athletic Communications & Broadcasting: Nick Porter