Athletics Directory

Athletics Phone: 540-261-8507
Athletics Fax: 540-266-3866
Athletics E-mail: athletics@svu.edu

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Lamb Director of Athletics; Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 540-261-8525 jason.lamb@svu.edu
Deidra Dryden Associate Athletic Director; SWA 540-261-8516 deidra.dryden@svu.edu
Tony Caputo Assistant Athletic Director; SAAC Advisor 540-261-8523 tony.caputo@svu.edu
Scott Winterton Athletic Relations 540-261-8524 scott.winterton@svu.edu
Matt Grawrock Compliance Officer 540-261-8518 matt.grawrock@svu.edu
Brennan Hand Athletics Business Manager 540-261-8507 brennan.hand@svu.edu
MaKenzie Cox Administrative Assistant / Event Manager 540-261-8522 kenzie.cox@svu.edu
Sean Beam Athletics Intern sean.beam@svu.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Porter Interim Director of Athletic Communications 540-261-8439 nicholas.porter@svu.edu
Amber Winsor Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 540-261-8439 amber.winsor@svu.edu

Broadcasting

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Reese Director of Broadcasting 540-261-8477 craig.reese@svu.edu

Academic Support

Name Title Phone Email
Col. William B. Lowe Faculty Athletic Representative 540-261-8595 william.lowe@svu.edu
Michael Harmon Athletics Academic Advisor 540-261-8520 michael.harmon@svu.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Mahaffey Head Athletic Trainer 540-261-8498 chad.mahaffey@svu.edu
Paul Tobias Athletic Trainer 540-261-8496 paul.tobias@svu.edu
Marian Dougherty Athletic Trainer 540-261-8497 marian.dougherty@svu.edu
Lindsay Harper Athletic Trainer 540-261-8497 lindsay.harper@svu.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone Email
Jake Barney Head Coach 540-261-8495 jake.barney@svu.edu
Dakoda Winsor Assistant Coach 540-264-2064 dakoda.winsor@svu.edu
Ashley Azzone Assistant Coach 540-264-2064 ashley.azzone@students.svu.edu

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
John Sargent Directory of Facilities 540-261-4931 john.sargent@svu.edu
Merrilyn Porter Athletic Facilities Manager 801-656-9103 merrilyn.porter@svu.edu
Leroy Wheeler Assistant Facilities Manager 540-261-2044 leroy.wheeler@svu.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Joe DuPaix Head Coach 540-261-8499 joe.dupaix@svu.edu
Matthew Edwards Assistant Coach 540-261-8499 matt.edwards@svu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Logan Mann Head Coach 540-261-8514 logan.mann@svu.edu
Tyler Cox Assistant Coach 540-261-8514 tyler.cox@svu.edu
Bobby Humphrey Assistant Coach 540-261-8514 bobby.humphrey@svu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Caputo Head Coach 540-261-8523 tony.caputo@svu.edu
Greg Winslow Assistant Coach 540-261-8521 greg.winslow@svu.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Logan Davis Head Coach 540-261-8510 logan.davis@svu.edu
Kevin Prince Assistant Coach 540-261-8510 kevin.prince@svu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Lamb Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 540-261-8509 jason.lamb@svu.edu
Scott Winterton Assistant Coach (Defensive Coordinator) 434-806-5435 scott.winterton@svu.edu
Brennan Hand Assistant Coach 540-261-8507 brennan.hand@svu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Patino Head Coach 540-261-8517 joshua.patino@svu.edu
Joseph Tibbs Assistant Coach 540-261-8513 joseph.tibbs@svu.edu
Sean Kennedy Manager 816-463-1337 sean.kennedy@students.svu.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Snelson Head Coach 540-261-8515 thomas.snelson@svu.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Logan Davis Head Coach 540-261-8510 logan.davis@svu.edu
Brandon Flood Assistant Coach 540-261-8510 brandon.flood@svu.edu
Andrew Fallon Assistant Coach 540-261-8510 andrew.fallon@students.svu.edu
Wright Noel Assistant Coach 540-261-8510 wright.noel@students.svu.edu
Bradyn Tuttle Assistant Coach 540-261-8510

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kortny Hall Head Coach 540-261-8512 kortny.hall@svu.edu
TIffane Pendleton Assistant Coach 540-261-8512 tiffane.pendleton@svu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Heather Roberts Head Coach 540-261-8519 heather.roberts@svu.edu
Becca Mann Assistant Coach 540-261-8519 becca.mann@svu.edu
Po Waiwaiole Assistant Coach 540-261-8519 poeko.waiwaiole@svu.edu
Jason Roberts Assistant Coach 540-261-8519
Don Cromarty Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Logan Davis Head Coach 540-261-8510 logan.davis@svu.edu
Morgen Reynolds Assistant Coach 540-261-8510

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nancy Webber Head Coach 540-261-8508 nancy.webber@svu.edu
Susan Wager Assistant Coach 540-261-8508
Samantha Jones Assistant Coach 540-261-8508
Sammy Moore Volunteer Assistant Coach 540-261-8508

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Grawrock Head Coach 540-261-8518 matt.grawrock@svu.edu
Jeremey King Assistant Coach
Randi Cline Assistant Coach 540-261-4086 randi.cline@svu.edu
MaKenzie Cox Administrative Assistant / Event Manager 540-261-8522 kenzie.cox@svu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Deidra Dryden Head Coach 540-261-8516 deidra.dryden@svu.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Gwynn Head Coach 540-261-8511 nicole.gwynn@svu.edu
Kirsten Barney Assistant Coach 540-261-8511

Spirit Squad

Name Title Phone Email
April Harris Head Coach 540-261-8476 april.harris@svu.edu
Sara Hansen Assistant Cheer Coach 801-497-6323 sara.hansen@svu.edu
Nikelle O'Grady Assistant Dance Coach 435-817-7764 nikelle.ogrady@svu.edu
Joshua Kohl Pep Band Director 276-237-4692 joshua.kohl@students.svu.edu