Athletics Directory

Athletics Fax: 540-266-3866

Athletics E-mail: athletics@svu.edu

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Lamb Director of Athletics; Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 540-261-8525 jason.lamb@svu.edu
Deidra Dryden Associate Athletic Director; SWA 540-261-8516 deidra.dryden@svu.edu
Tony Caputo Assistant Athletic Director; SAAC Advisor 540-261-8523 tony.caputo@svu.edu
Matt Grawrock Compliance Officer 540-261-8518 matt.grawrock@svu.edu
Daniel Whitehead Athletic Communications Director 540-261-8439 daniel.whitehead@svu.edu
Michael Harmon Athletics Academic Advisor 540-261-8520 michael.harmon@svu.edu
Brennan Hand Athletics Administrative Assistant 540-261-8507 brennan.hand@svu.edu
Col. William B. Lowe Faculty Athletic Representative 540-261-8595 william.lowe@svu.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Whitehead Athletic Communications Director 540-261-8439 daniel.whitehead@svu.edu
Laura Workman Athletic Communications Assistant laura.tome@svu.edu
Wesley Evans Student Assistant wesley.evans@students.svu.edu
Nick Porter Student Assistant 801-710-7359 nick.porter@svu.edu
Rylie Ross Student Assistant rylie.ross@students.svu.edu

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Byron Porter Director of Facilities 540-261-4931 byron.porter@svu.edu
Leroy Wheeler Assistant Facilities Manager 540-261-2044 leroy.wheeler@svu.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Mahaffey Head Athletic Trainer 540-261-8498 chad.mahaffey@svu.edu
Paul Tobias Athletic Trainer 540-261-8496 paul.tobias@svu.edu
Amanda Hawkes Athletic Trainer 540-261-8497 amanda.hawkes@svu.edu

Game Management

Name Title Phone Email
Gwen Russell Athletics Game Manager 540-416-8263 gwen.russell@svu.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Foster Strength and Conditioning Coach 540-261-2064 ryan.foster@svu.edu
Bruce Eisenhauer Assistant Coach 540-261-2064 bruce.eisenhauer@students.svu.edu
Keaton Epps Assistant Coach 540-261-2064 keaton.epps@students.svu.edu
Dakoda Winsor Assistant Coach 540-261-2064 dakoda.winsor@students.svu.edu
Ashley Azzone Assistant Coach 540-261-2064 ashley.azzone@students.svu.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Walker Head Coach; Defensive Coordinator 540-261-8505 jason.walker@svu.edu
Scott Clough Offensive Coordinator 540-261-8504 scott.clough@svu.edu
Mike Meifu Running Game Coordinator; Offensive line 540-261-8502 mike.meifu@svu.edu
Nathan Bigelow Tight Ends; Director of Operations 540-261-8501 nathan.bigelow@svu.edu
Garry Walker Outside Linebackers/Defensive Line 540-261-8501 garry.walker@svu.edu
Dale Sprague Defensive Line 540-261-8502 dale.sprague@svu.edu
Chip Erekson Film Coordinator; Wide Receivers 540-261-8503 chip.erekson@svu.edu
Dakoda Winsor Inside Linebackers 540-261-8501 dakoda.winsor@students.svu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Logan Mann Head Coach 540-261-8514 logan.mann@svu.edu
Tyler Cox Assistant Coach 540-261-8514 tyler.cox@svu.edu
Bobby Humphrey Assistant Coach 540-261-8514 bobby.humphrey@svu.edu
Tyler King Assistant Coach 540-261-8514 john.king@students.svu.edu
Michael Barry Assistant Coach mike.barry@svu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Caputo Head Coach 540-261-8523 tony.caputo@svu.edu
Tony Clark Assistant Coach, JV Coach 540-316-7674 tony.clark@svu.edu
Greg Winslow Assistant Coach
Nick Porter Director of Operations nick.porter@svu.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Logan Davis Head Coach 540-261-8510 logan.davis@svu.edu
Jeremiah John Assistant Coach 540-264-2014 jeremiah.john@svu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Lamb Director of Athletics; Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 540-261-8525 jason.lamb@svu.edu
Scott Winterton Assistant Coach (Defensive Coordinator) 434-806-5435
Chad Mahaffey Assistant Coach 540-570-1884 chad.mahaffey@svu.edu
Tyler Cox Director of Operations 540-261-8514 tyler.cox@svu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Patino Head Coach 612-655-5213 joshua.patino@svu.edu
Jeremey King Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Caputo Head Coach 540-261-8523 tony.caputo@svu.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Logan Davis Head Coach 540-261-8510 logan.davis@svu.edu
Brandon Flood Assistant Coach brandon.flood@svu.edu
Andrew Fallon Assistant Coach andrew.fallon@students.svu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kortny Hall Head Coach 540-261-8512 kortny.hall@svu.edu
Laura Workman Assistant Coach 509-737-4418 laura.tome@svu.edu
TIffane Pendleton Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Heather Roberts Head Coach 540-261-8519 heather.roberts@svu.edu
Brennan Hand Assistant Coach; Head JV Coach 540-261-8507 brennan.hand@svu.edu
Sam Hair Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Logan Davis Head Coach 540-261-8510 logan.davis@svu.edu
Jeremiah John Assistant Coach 540-264-2014 jeremiah.john@svu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nancy Webber Head Coach 540-261-8508 nancy.webber@svu.edu
Jordan Sorensen Assistant Coach 540-261-8423 jordan.sorensen@svu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Grawrock Head Coach 540-261-8518 matt.grawrock@svu.edu
Randi Cline Assistant Coach 540-261-8518 randi.cline@svu.edu
Emma Atwood Director of Operations emma.atwood@students.svu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Deidra Dryden Head Coach 540-261-8516 deidra.dryden@svu.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Brittney Lee Head Coach 540-261-8511 brittney.lee@svu.edu
Alison Brown Assistant Coach 541-401-5530 alison.brown@svu.edu
Jager Lee Recruiting Coordinator 623-221-0105 jager.lee@students.svu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
April Harris Head Cheer Coach 540-261-8515 april.harris@svu.edu
Sara Hansen Assistant Cheer Coach 801-497-6323 sara.hansen@svu.edu