Athletics Directory

Athletics Phone: 540-261-8501
Athletics Fax: 540-266-3866
Athletics Email: athletics@svu.edu

Athletic Leadership Team

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Lamb Vice President & Director of Athletics 540-261-8501 jason.lamb@svu.edu
Deidra Dryden Associate Athletic Director / Senior Women's Administrator 540-261-8501 deidra.dryden@svu.edu
Brennan Hand Assistant Athletic Director 540-261-8501 brennan.hand@svu.edu
Nicole Gwynn Director of Compliance & Event Management 540-261-8501 nicole.gwynn@svu.edu
Delaney Layton Athletic Admin Intern 540-261-8501 delaney.layton@svu.edu
Penny Gwynn Athletic Admin Intern 540-261-8501 penny.gwynn@svu.edu
Tony Good Athletic Admin Intern 540-261-8501 anthony.good@svu.edu

Sports Information & Broadcasting

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Monsen Sports Information Director 540-261-8439 josh.monsen@svu.edu
Sam Armstrong Athletic Communications Assistant Director 540-261-8439 sam.armstrong@svu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Mahaffey Head Athletic Trainer 540-261-8502 chad.mahaffey@svu.edu
Paul Tobias Athletic Trainer 540-261-8502 paul.tobias@svu.edu
Marian Gowdy Athletic Trainer 540-261-8502 marian.gowdy@svu.edu
Lindsay Harper Athletic Trainer 540-261-8502 lindsay.harper@svu.edu
Amanda Hawkes Athletic Trainer 540-261-8502 amanda.hawkes@svu.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone Email
Jake Barney Head Coach 540-261-8503 jake.barney@svu.edu
Dakoda Winsor Assistant Coach 540-261-8503 dakoda.winsor@svu.edu
Andy Pace Assistant Coach 540-261-8503 andy.pace@svu.edu
Jacques Mercer Assistant Coach 540-261-8509 jacques.mercer@svu.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Tyler Cox Athletic Facilities Coordinator 540-261-8505 tyler.cox@svu.edu
Jared King Director of Athletic Facilities 540-261-4927 jared.king@svu.edu
Leroy Wheeler Assistant Facilities Manager 540-261-2044 leroy.wheeler@svu.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Camille Lamb Head Field Hockey Coach 540-261-8439 camille.lamb@svu.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Edwin Mulitalo Head Football Coach 540-261-8504 ed.mulitalo@svu.edu
Danny DuPaix Assistant Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator 540-261-8504 danny.dupaix@svu.edu
Keaton Epps Assistant Head Coach / Defensive Line / Recruiting Coordinator 540-261-8504 keaton.epps@svu.edu
Nate Lealao Co-Defensive Coordinator 540-261-8504 nate.lealao@svu.edu
Rob McCoy Co-Defensive Coordinator 540-261-8504 rob.mccoy@svu.edu
Patrick Hofmann Tight Ends / Fullbacks Coach 540-261-8504 patrick.hofmann@svu.edu
Justin Hugie Wide Receivers / Special Teams 540-261-8504 justin.hugie@svu.edu
Braden Peterson Offensive Line Coach 540-261-8504 braden.petersen@svu.edu
Michael Frye Running backs Coach 540-261-8504 michael.frye@svu.edu
Bill Katoa Defensive Assistant 540-261-8506 bill.katoa@svu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Schlegelmilch Head Baseball Coach 208-201-4351 jerry.schlegelmilch@svu.edu
Tyler Cox Assistant Coach 540-261-8505 tyler.cox@svu.edu
Brian Smith Assistant Coach 540-261-8505 brian.smith@svu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Winslow Head Coach 540-261-8506 greg.winslow@svu.edu
Emmitt Mosley Assistant Coach 540-261-8506 emmitt.mosley@svu.edu
Cale Thornton Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Clint May Head Coach 540-261-8507 clint.may@svu.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Blair Garner Head Golf Coach 540-261-8508 blair.garner@svu.edu
Lea Garner Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Lamb Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 540-261-8509 jason.lamb@svu.edu
Scott Winterton Assistant Coach (Defensive Coordinator) 540-261-8509 scott.winterton@svu.edu
Jacques Mercer Assistant Coach 540-261-8509 jacques.mercer@svu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Colin Flynn Assistant Coach 540-261-8510 colin.flynn@svu.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Snelson Head Men's Tennis Coach 540-261-8511 thomas.snelson@svu.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Wyatt Warnick Head Coach 540-261-2013 wyatt.warnick@svu.edu
Clint May Assistant Coach 540-261-2013 clint.may@svu.edu
Hannah Pinkston Assistant Coach - Hurdles 540-261-8512 hannah.pinkston@svu.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Peterson Director of Volleyball / Head Coach 540-261-8513 tom.peterson@svu.edu
Jon Baker Associate Head Coach 540-261-8513 jon.baker@svu.edu
Russell Tompkins Assistant Coach 540-261-8513 russell.tompkins@svu.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Logan Davis Head Coach 540-261-8514 logan.davis@svu.edu
Brandon Flood Assistant Coach 540-261-8514 brandon.flood@svu.edu

Spirit Squad

Name Title Phone Email
Neely Pendleton Head Spirit Squad Coach 540-261-8515 neely.pendleton@svu.edu
Shalisa Kimber Assistant Dance Coach 540-261-8515 shalisa.kimber@svu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
TIffane Pendleton Head Softball Coach 540-261-8516 tiffane.pendleton@svu.edu
Mike Harmon Assistant Coach 540-261-8520 mike.harmon@svu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Wardenburg Head Women's Basketball Coach 540-261-1048 adam.wardenburg@svu.edu
Sydnee Taylor Assistant Coach 540-261-1048 sydnee.taylor@svu.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Clint May Head Coach 540-261-8507 clint.may@svu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Blair Garner Head Golf Coach 540-261-8508 blair.garner@svu.edu
Lea Garner Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nancy Webber Head Coach 540-261-8518 nancy.webber@svu.edu
Victoria Mason Assistant Coach 540-261-8518 victoria.mason@svu.edu
Susan Wager Assistant Coach 540-261-8518 susan.wager@svu.edu
Sammy Moore Assistant Coach 540-261-8518 sammy.moore@svu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
MaKenzie Cox Head Women's Soccer Coach 540-261-8519 kenzie.cox@svu.edu
Maia Hardy Assistant Coach 540-261-8519 maia.mcarthur@svu.edu
Kora Jewell Assistant Coach 540-261-8519 kora.jewell@svu.edu
Colin Flynn Assistant Coach 540-261-8510 colin.flynn@svu.edu
Matt Dryden Assistant Coach 540-261-8519

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Deidra Dryden Head Women's Tennis Coach 540-261-8521 deidra.dryden@svu.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Wyatt Warnick Head Coach 540-261-2013 wyatt.warnick@svu.edu
Clint May Assistant Coach 540-261-2013 clint.may@svu.edu
Hannah Pinkston Assistant Coach - Hurdles 540-261-8512 hannah.pinkston@svu.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Debby Baker Head Women's Volleyball Coach 540-261-8522 debby.baker@svu.edu
Jon Baker Associate Head Coach 540-261-8513 jon.baker@svu.edu
Tom Peterson Director of Volleyball 540-261-8513 tom.peterson@svu.edu